Management, auditors and corporate governance

Tecnotree’s Board of Directors comprised the following persons in 2016:

Harri Koponen, Chairman
Pentti Heikkinen, Vice Chairman
Christer Sumelius
Matti Jaakola
Pirjo Pakkanen, as from 9 May 2016

Ilkka Raiskinen, the CEO of the company until 17 April 2016 and Padma Ravichander from 18 April 2016.

In 2016 the Group’s Management Board comprised Padma Ravichander CEO, Kirsti Parvi CFO, Indrajit Chaudhuri Senior Vice President, Sanjay Ketkar Vice President, Mike Keegan Vice President, Udayan Kelkar Senior Director and Reija Virrankoski Vice President.

Tecnotree’s auditor in the financial year 2016 was KPMG Oy Ab, and the principal auditor was Toni Aaltonen, Authorised Public Accountant.

The Board of Directors has approved the Corporate Governance Statement of the Company for the year 2016.

According to the Articles of Association the 3-8 members of the Board of Directors are elected at the yearly Shareholders' meeting. The members are appointed for the period ending at the end of the following ordinary Shareholders' meeting. The Board of Directors appoints the CEO.